Ihanan aurinkoinen päivä ulkona ja minä herään neljän jälkeen horkassa ja 38 asteen kuumeessa. Tee siinä sitten pihatöitä. Oli vielä erittäin sitkeä pirulainen, kun vaati paljon buranaa, että suostui laskemaan. Niskat ja olkapäät oli niin kipeät, ettei kärsinyt edes koskea.

Eksän aivoituksista oon yrittäny saada selkoa. Sanomattakin lienee selvää, että turhaan. Miksi kiusaan itseäni? Miksi x ei tajua, miten tyhmästi käyttäytyy? Miksi x ei ainakaan näytä, että olisi ottanut tehdyistä virheistä opiksi?

Miksi nykyajan tekniikalla ei voida valmistaa pesunkestävää elektroniikkaa? Yllätys, yllätys. Pesukoneesta löytyi tällä kertaa auton avaimet... Ihmettelinkin, että ne oli hukassa, mutta minähän nykyään käyn kyllä lasten housujen taskut läpi.....hmmm....

When does this shit go over and let me live in peace? I am just so tired of being sick all the time, counting cents, fighting for my kids rights, studies going wrong, cars breaking down ... you name it! I am just so fed up with everything at the moment. It would be so easy to give up, if I were alone. But I can´t. I have to keep on fighting.

At the moment I have to try and keep myself away from the hospital. Whit this fever it can be difficult. My neck and shoulders are so sore, I can´t even touch them.

Lost my car keys and found them from the washing machine. Why don´t they do washable electronics?

I gave my x a chance to come clean, once again. Did he use it? No, but I did. I said things I´ve wanted to say for a long time. Maybe it was a mistake but so what. I have a right to say what I think.

I am just so annoyed and angry. Have to take it out on somewhere. Sorry fellows, you have to read it.