But some battles may still occure. We have finally been able to make a more specific agreement about things concerning our divorce. It doesn´t mean we are friends, far from it. I am still so hurt, I can´t even think about forgiveness or anything. Maybe some day, maybe not. I have noticed that I am not so sensitive when it comes to X. When kids rights or my rights are questioned I am letting him know what I think about it and will continue to do that.

PM has been "quiet". So far so good. I am tapering pred now from 30 to 25 mg. Fever hasn´t return and my strength is getting better little by little. Feels kinda funny. Like the battle with this disease would be over too. Maybe it´s just because I have been so sick for so long that feeling good is like heaven. I will keep my feet down to earth though ;-)