I am counting days when this whole thing is over. It takes all my energy and I am really tired. During this process I have seen how physical and emotional parts go together, hand in hand. Like when I found out that the third wheel was more serious than I was told, the next day fever rose. Same happened last weekend. When I shared my thoughts and pains, fever rose again. Now I have had fever for the last three days in a row. Saw a doc yesterday and had to take CMV-test just in case it is planning to have a party again. Pred was increased to 15 mg. I hate that. My muscles are sore and aching.

I want so bad to get this divorce overwith. I have a strong feeling that my health will improve a lot after I get rid of this unhealthy relationship. Which I believe is the biggest reason for triggering PM in the first place.