I´ve had more than enough things to think through in the last couple of weeks. I started to think about peoples weakness. What is it? I mean what is considered to be weakness? I know many people who in some peoples eyes are weak, but in my eyes they are strong. If I think about all the difficulties and problems, minor or major, they have over come or the things they have achieved despite their problems, they have my respect. Many people with serious diseases or disabilities are very strong and that strength is admirable. So the next question is, why is it so difficult for some people to see others strength? Or accept their weaknesses? The more I think about it, you must have both to regocnize one from the other. Why in so many societies it is wrong to be weak? Is this a problem created by our society or have we done it by ourselves? 

I have more questions than answers to this topic.