I can´t help but wonder, who is this person I´ve been sharing my life with for the past 18 yrs? He is definately not the one I married. Actually I don´t know him anymore. I know that a divorce can bring out the worst in people, but this is starting to get ridiculous. I am just about to had enough and turn this whole thing to a lawyers hands. Besides it would probably be the best thing to do, considering my health.

Ironically it is Friday the 13:th. Number 13 has been the lucky number in our relationship. But for now it doesn´t sound so lucky anymore. This situation is a living nightmare. I am counting days for it to be overwith. Couple of months left. Not much. This has a huge effect on our children, my health, my studies and everything. It is time to put a stop to it and start moving on with our lives, separately.