My therapist asked me the question I knew was coming and I have been thinking about it too. When are you going to start think about your life and how you want to live it? I could tell she was pleased to hear that I had already thought about it. I think I have survived the worst and starting to be ready for the next step. Forward. If somebody interesting would enter my life, he wouldn´t have to carry my load of worries. I hope. I guess with these thoughts you could say I am ready to move on. Not in a rush though. I am happy with the way things are now. There is only one but and I hope I will get rid off it soon.

Pred is tapered to 7,5 / 5 mg. No worries :-)  Stomach and back pain is under treatment and there really is a fracture in my right foot. Now more painful than earlier as I stumbled a little...

All of the sudden my studies seems to taken a huge step forward. I don´t know how that happened. Maybe some day I actually will graduate. Next week will be a hard one. I have five exams, big ones. Most of them are about leadership. Then begins the summer courses.

I have been spending a lot of time in the backyard, avoiding cleaning the house inside ;-) New flowers have been planted and today I have to start cleaning the house. Can´t skip it anymore.